We do not collect or store any of your personal data on our servers or use tracking or product metrics. If you choose to password protect the app, the password is stored on your device and is not transmitted or stored on our servers. If the password is lost, it cannot be retrieved by the developer.
If you email the developer, the content of the email along with the email address may be retained for an indefinite period of time.
DATA ADDED TO THE APP
Your data belongs to you. We do not store your data on our servers. All of the text and photos that you add to the app is stored on your device. The app does not automatically backup your data or sync data between devices. It is your choice whether you backup to iCloud or iTunes, or use iTunes File Sharing.
The app provides the option for you to share specific item details and photos with friends on social media, by iMessage, Email, etc. It is your choice whether you share this information.
This app currently offers a Premium Subscription plan that offers a free trial for new subscribers. If you sign up for the free trial, you will enter into an auto-renewing subscription, unless you cancel within the designated time frame. Subscriptions are billed monthly, every six months, or yearly depending on the subscription you choose, and must be cancelled at least 24 hours before the renewal date. You can cancel the Subscription through your iTunes account. Once purchased, refunds will not be provided for any unused portion of the term.
If you have any questions, you can contact us at Feedback@GoalOrientedMindset.com.
May 4, 2020